Download from Bandcamp

Enter URL of the Bandcamp page below
Get MP3

Content served from cache, click to refresh.

Awakening of the Forgotten

Awakening of the Forgotten
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
Recorded in two sessions during 2014.
Additional recording, mix and mastering by Johan Bäckman 2015.
Produced by Nicklas Rudolfsson and Johan Bäckman.
Music and lyrics by Nicklas Rudolfsson.

Nicklas Rudolfsson - electric guitar, vocals
Johan Bäckman - electric bass guitar
Daniel Moilanen - drums (on track I)
Oldfor Suns - drums (on track II and III)

Track I is a re-recording of the song "Awakening of the Forgotten", originally recorded and released on DEMO IV. This re-recorded version is recorded with Daniel Moilanen behind the drums. Track II was originally intended to be recorded during the session for DEMO IV, but it never happened. It was recorded at a later session (DEMO XI) along with track III.
Johan Bäckman mixed and mastered the three tracks for this release in april 2015.

Post Mortem In Aeternum Tenebrarum

The Newborn was the final recording released by Heavydeath.

After a newborn, a new chapter begins.
On a new path we travel through darkness and obscurity...


Found tracks

HEAVYDEATH - Awakening of the Forgotten
HEAVYDEATH - Steel from Beyond
HEAVYDEATH - Old Dust Alive