Download from Bandcamp

Enter URL of the Bandcamp page below
Get MP3

Content served from cache, click to refresh.

Back To The Garage

Back To The Garage
30th anniversary Garage Rock album celebrating the music that inspired us. A collaboration with Nick Welsh.

1 Let Me Go
2 Where Are All My Friends Today?
3 New York Doll (Vicious Red)
4 The Freak Show In Your Head
5 Live For Today
6 Big White Lies
7 Go Go Girl
8 (Girl) I'm Losing My Grip
9 This War Will Never Cease
10 Do I Love You Or?...
11 Torn

Released to celebrate the 30th anniversary of 2Tone by highlighting some of the other styles of music that influenced it.

Rhoda Dakar began her career as lead vocalist with all female 2Tone band, The Bodysnatchers. She's recorded with The Specials, Madness and most recently, a colab with the Dub Pistols, Stand Together. Before lockdown, Rhoda toured in Mexico, USA, Europe, UK and Australia. Rhoda is also a respected live DJ and has a radio show, Pork Pie & Mash Up, broadcast monthly on Totally Wired Radio.

Found tracks